Welcome to the Hall of Fame – the ClassHall Rewards Centre

At ClassHall we believe outstanding students deserve some accolades and recognition for their performance.

We created the Hall of Fame to not only showcase the best of the best on ClassHall, but also reward them with little gifts in order to encourage them to always strive for academic excellence and to promote healthy competition among learners.

Gifts will be given out to students who make it to the Hall of Fame by the end of each academic term provided they meet the following criteria:

  1. Participant must be listed on the top 3 positions. (Consolation prizes may be given to other positions)
  2. Participant must have subscribed for at least a termly bundle. (Daily, weekly and monthly subscribers are not eligible. Single subject subscribers will also not be considered, regardless of the subscription plan.)
  3. Participant must complete all the lessons, tests and mock examinations on all the subjects subscribed for, for the relevant term.
  4. Participant must be a student of appropriate school age. Teachers on the platform are not eligible.

Winners will be announced at the end of each academic term.

1Seun AdeniyiSeun Adeniyi2395Prefect
2Mary AdebayoMary Adebayo1669Prefect
3Babalola AderonkeBabalola Aderonke975Student
4Olufunke FasipeOlufunke Fasipe855Student
6Daberechi OnunekwuDaberechi Onunekwu640Student
7Rosemary OtobohEseose Otoboh630Student
8Okey OgbuaborOkey Ogbuabor555Student
9Stephanie AirhiavbereStephanie Airhiavbere475Pupil
10Oladapo EweteOladapo Ewete472Pupil
11Peter Ejembi-OkpePeter Ejembi-Okpe380Pupil
12Kunle AjagbeKunle Ajagbe355Pupil
13Osas UnuaneOsas Unuane321PupilProlific Writer Icon
14Shekwolo DanjumaShekwolo Danjuma317PupilProfile Photo Uploaded Icon
15adekunle adesanyaadekunle adesanya315Pupil
16Seamate UniverseSeamate Universe310PupilProlific Writer Icon
17abdhakeem suleimanAbdulhakeem suleiman307Pupil
18Adesuwa AgboolaAdesuwa Agboola275Pupil
19Ekeh JoshuaJoshua Ekeh265Pupil
20Temitope AkinsanyaTemitope Akinsanya263Pupil
21Maureen UdogwuMaureen Udogwu235Pupil
22Bartholomew UgerBartholomew Uger230Pupil
23Afolabi OlalokuAfolabi Olaloku227Pupil
24Jonathan NwadibieJonathan Nwadibie215Pupil
25Tooya ObasiTooya Obasi210Pupil
26olugbenga olaniyiolugbenga olaniyi207Pupil
27Cheta NwabuikeCheta Nwabuike205Pupil
28Umoh UmohUmoh Umoh197Greenhorn
29Uchenna Chukwuuchegospel192Greenhorn
30Tokunboh OkunnugaTokunboh Okunnuga190Greenhorn
31wole adelolawole adelola190Greenhorn
32Tolulope OladeleTolulope Oladele175Greenhorn
33Tessy MensahTessy Mensah175Greenhorn
34Taiwo OlatundeTaiwo Olatunde160Greenhorn
35Euna PaulEuna Paul160Greenhorn
36Bosworth OnojaBosworth Onoja155Greenhorn
37Abiodun AdefolurinAbiodun Adefolurin150Greenhorn
38owhorhu josephowhorhu joseph150Greenhorn
39Terna NumTerna Num140Greenhorn
40Macaulay InechiMacaulay Inechi140Greenhorn
41Uthman OlohuntoyinElsultoy140Greenhorn
42Kenneth AssamKenneth Assam137Greenhorn
43Wahab Ibrahim OladayoIbow130Greenhorn
44Adetunji GBADAMOSIAdetunji GBADAMOSI130Greenhorn
45solomon okopisolomon okopi127Greenhorn
46Naomi UnuaneNaomi Unuane126GreenhornProlific Writer Icon
47Abdulhafeez IbrahimAbdulhafeez Ibrahim125Greenhorn
48Derek UkutegbeDerek Ukutegbe110Greenhorn
49Kayode AdesinaKayode Adesina110GreenhornProfile Photo Uploaded Icon
50Mohammed AminuMohammed Aminu110GreenhornProfile Photo Uploaded Icon
51olayiwola oluwawemimohavilah110GreenhornProfile Photo Uploaded Icon
52Naphtaly AkpamaNaphtaly Akpama110GreenhornProfile Photo Uploaded Icon
53Anetonbrapagha AyonAnetonbrapagha Ayon107Greenhorn
54Cynthia OlisakweCynthia Olisakwe105Greenhorn
55bankole balogunolo2105Greenhorn
56Ayodeji Olufemiayodeji105Greenhorn
57obot obotoblitz102Greenhorn
58Qudus AbijoQudus Abijo100Greenhorn
59Ugonna LancasterUgonna Lancaster90Greenhorn
60Idongesit AdamsAdams Idongesit90Greenhorn
61Joy OdubunmiDaniel Odubunmi85Greenhorn
62Cindy UfelleCindy Ufelle83Greenhorn
63Hannah AdetayoHannah Adetayo80Greenhorn
64Chizoba OkaroChizoba Okaro80Greenhorn
65Salihu MohammedSalihu Mohammed80Greenhorn
66Ebere NwaobilorNwaobilor Ebere77Greenhorn
67Joshua IsinkayeYoungjoe75Greenhorn
68Sarah AlasoSarah Alaso75Greenhorn
69Ibrahim GoshiIbrahim Goshi75Greenhorn
71johnny nuborjohnny nubor70Greenhorn
72Isaiah IfeanyichukwuIsaiah Ifeanyichukwu70Greenhorn
73Amuche NnabuezeAmuche Nnabueze70Greenhorn
74fredalene iseselefredalene isesele70Greenhorn
75Agbo OnyinyeAgbo Onyinye70Greenhorn
76Afolabi IbrahimIbrahim Afolabi67Greenhorn
77Abundance ErazeAbundance Eraze67Greenhorn
78Abraham OdiaAbraham Odia67Greenhorn
79Babatope MohammedBabatope Mohammed65Greenhorn
80Melvin ChibuisiMelvin Chibuisi65Greenhorn
81omari omariomari omari60Greenhorn
82Chinedu OgbonnayaChinedu Ogbonnaya60Greenhorn
83Unyime UmorenUnyime Umoren60Greenhorn
84Christopher SolomonChristopher Solomon60Greenhorn
85Michael UzomaMickey57Greenhorn
86Kausarat KAZEEMKausarat KAZEEM57Greenhorn
87Miebaka JeremiahMiebaka Jeremiah55Greenhorn
88Omonefe AdidiOmonefe Adidi55Greenhorn
89Samuel BensonSamuel Benson55Greenhorn
90Debs SholaDebs Shola55Greenhorn
91oluwatosin AdegoroyeOluwatosin Adegoroye51Greenhorn
92Digo BaronBaron Digo50Greenhorn
93Margaret ShaageeMargaret Shaagee50Greenhorn
94Rasheed UsmanRasheed Usman50Greenhorn
95Augustine OnweAugustine Onwe50Greenhorn
96Jaysen Sordum BarikpoaJaysen Sordum Barikpoa50Greenhorn
97ayobami Samuelayobami Samuel50Greenhorn
98Salami Oluwaseunpappyjoo50Greenhorn
99Amaka OnyiaAmaka Onyia50Greenhorn
100Jocelyn Taminotomba IganiJocelyn Taminotomba Igani50Greenhorn

© [2019] Spidaworks Digital - All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account